select your language  

Your personal contact partner at Poly-Pack®

Executive management:

Achim Schmitt

+49 23 71 / 93 98 - 0

Authorised representative:

Markus Lennhoff

+49 23 71 / 93 98 - 22

General management:

Michael Förster-Vogel

+49 23 71 / 93 98 - 11

Central switchboard:

+49 23 71 / 93 98 - 0

Marion Hachelbusch
+49 23 71 / 93 98 - 12
marion.hachelbusch@poly-pack.de

Jana Schmitt
+49 23 71 / 93 98 - 28
jana.schmitt@poly-pack.de

Petra Fuchs
+49 23 71 / 93 98 - 26
petra.fuchs@poly-pack.de

Nicole Schiedewitz
+49 23 71 / 93 98 - 27
nicole.schiedewitz@poly-pack.de

Gabriele Dreilich
+49 23 71 / 93 98 - 25
gabriele.dreilich@poly-pack.de

Ansprechpartner Chistos Kaliantzis Verkauf

Christos Kaliantzis
+49 23 71 / 93 98 - 24
christos.kaliantzis@poly-pack.de
(auch Außendienst)